You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned - are we on the verge of a Steemtrain wreck? Answer NO - BUT THERE ARE STILL VALID CONCERNS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some long standing account is even powering down several thousand SP (all of i) because of Elf's comments.

It would be imperative to receive a clarifying statement from @ned.

Thanks for driving the question @benjojo!

Sort:  

This is their last opportunity or I will have no choice but to do the same. If they address the issue, I will then consider holding and working with the community to protect itself.

Serious enough! I truly hope this post will receive an adequate response, as I have come to highly appreciate Steemit/ the concept.

if by any chance you are referring to me, I want to note that I am not powering down because of Elf's comment, but rather I am converting steem power into concertina wire and other prepping material. I noted Elf's comment, but the political situation is the motivator

either way, I don't want to alarm others...this is a gut feeling, not a reasoned move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63