To Steemit with love from India

in #steemit7 years ago

I have just come to know about steemit a few days ago only & fallen in love with it. It's quite an uncommon platform in a country like INDIA which is so much obsessed with facebook & WhatsApp. Very less people are aware of this fasntastic community. I just want to promote steemit to my friends in our country through my 1600+ facebook friends as well as through twitter, Instagram,WhatsApp & Telegram groups. I just want to request my friends & followers around the world to join the steemit revolution so that creators,curators & consumers are justified online around the world.
LONG LIVE STEEMIT.
india-resized.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoying ... Be a steemer and get more SMD

i want to witness the beauty of taj mahal . You may check new post too . Thank

Its very nice. we will do it together in India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39