You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Quickly & Easily Identify Trash for Cash in the Steem-iverse!

in #steemit7 years ago

I liked what you have written, and I really agree, I have only been here about 15 days, and I have seen a lot of plagarism, people simply using the content others created and posting it more or less as their own... I am an artist and also create adult coloring books and stealing of drawings is rampant, even people and groups publishing entire books made of art they stole from other artists , the real problem is that it is so difficult to do anything about in the vast universe of the internet ... lets hope that at some point there will be a solution to this issue !

Sort:  

Hopefully I can help people become a little more aware of some of the less obvious practices and we can really make Steemit the home for creators it was meant to be. Thank you for taking a minute to check out my little article.

Yes, I hope so too, it was well written and should give some red cheeks ... that is if they bother to read lol and you are welcome ... Awareness is key