How they stole my account from @kostiayatsuk

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello! And I write from my friend's account. Since my main account today at 22:00 in Ukraine was hacked for no known reasons.

Not what is not suspicious I came home from work and when I wanted to come again will share with you something useful. I could not log in to my account. How much I did not try to write that the password is not correct. So we do not vote any more for this account, since I do not have access to it anymore.
Of course, I wrote in tech support. Well, it seems to me that this will be prolonged for a long history .... So I'm already disappointed and will create a new one or post it through my friend. Everyone who knew me subscribed to this account.
It is a pity that it happened so how much effort was involved in this account and all in vain.
Here and so it happens ....

@kostiayatsuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54