Investing in Steemit is taking me a while... 7 days to recieve Bitcoins through Coinbase (6 more now...) to investing in Steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a little minnow begging for a whale to come along so I can surf on their wake.
Add me on facebook at Gregory Charles Litzenberg and please follow independent candidates for US Senate Dave Strider and John Carico in WA and TN respectively.

Waiting a week for Bitcoin to arrive so I can buy Steem seems like a long time...

But my temporary debit card wasn't working on coinbase...

Sill haven't gotten the "$50 in bitcoin" deposited in my Blockchain wallet from The Dollar Vigilante either

Is there a way to buy with debit directly through BlockTrades and I just can't find it?

Here's my wallet's public key if you feel like helping a poor noob invest in crypto:
18kgT5N4AammDpHvoUm582WvXKxX2Jdkc8

I'm an activist working to bring Steemit into the mainstream.
Please check out http://www.activirse.com/ to see the dream for the app my company is developing
Thanks for supporting Steemit.
Good luck Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68