You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WizarDave on Setting Goals for Steemit Newbies

in #steemit6 years ago

A great piece about goal setting for all of us, not just newbies. I really need to get better at writing down what goals I do have and coming up with more, while somehow avoiding the checklist mentality. I don't want to get bogged down in the minutiae. But I agree, not having any goals, or not having them in a form where you can see them and thus concentrate on them won't help you get very far. It's amazing how much a boost they can be when they're achieved, too.

Sort:  

Thanks.

  • I have a calendar showing Highland Cattle next to where I drink coffee.
    • That is a dream I have (to own a small herd...) so it helps me make myself do the things I gotta do...
      • like set goals
      • make and work a plan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16