You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Useful Blogs On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I do follow the steemiblog, and since they've pushed out more information in the last several weeks than they were prior, it's been a beneficial follow, except at some point there needs to be the actual stuff they're updating us on dropping, rather than just more talk about it.

I don't follow the other two, but I've seen really good things coming out of them. I just tend to have my attention elsewhere. I suppose I should take some time to investigate those two at some point. :)

Sort:  

Honestly, I wasn't explicitly "following" 2/3 of these blogs prior to writing this. I knew about them, I'd read some of their blogs, but that's it. That being said, after reading a few of them I decided to start following, as they provide articles on topics that are of high interest to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33