You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith In Steem: Its Time To Buy

in #steemit6 years ago

All in! Woohoo! I'm not sure what all in for me means, but I don't think my wife would go for me selling the house (thought at these prices, I'd get pretty darn close to an actual whale!).

Anyway, I do believe now is a time for bargain buying while the rest of the crypto market continues its descent, just so it can roar back again only higher. Seems like a lot of messing around to me, but no one ever asks. :)

All good points, and I'm sure Steemit Inc. appreciates someone giving them a thumbs up, especially now that Hard Fork 20 has a delivery date.

Sort:  

Yeah, its the best time. Just wish I would have realized I lost my owner key before powering up what I sent over, lol. I have to wait to get my new account now till my next post pays out.

Wait. What? You lost it. When did that happen? I'm guessing it's not affected your account, as in someone else found it. You just can't do certain actions? Sorry, man. I guess you can delegate to your new account. :) Or wait 13 weeks to get it all out of there.

Or wait 13 weeks to get it all out of there.

Yeah, that's what I am going to do. Not sure what I can't do with just the active key, but I prefer to have the master password, especially now that I am all in on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61