You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Essentials - The Sexiest Bot on the Internet

in #steemit6 years ago

I didn't like GINAbot that much at first. I didn't like the beeping. I thought about muting it, but then I would inevitably be looking at a different tab and wouldn't know when something happened.

Now, though, after quite a few weeks of using it, I actually look forward to the beeps. It means something is happening with my account.

I do, however, also have steemworld.org open. It has different ways of viewing what GINAbot provides, and more. Plus it's formatted differently and sometimes it's easier to see or figure out what's just happened.

I use them both all day, along with Steemit. So, I would say they've all become important tools for me.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting. One of the best parts about Steemit is that I often learn more than I teach and I make more friends in the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40