GK's Giving Back to 25 Fantastic Steemians in Gratitude for Becoming a Curator + GIVEAWAY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-29021.png

Hi Friends!

A lot has happened in a short time with my account. Today I hit 400 followers! I know I say this every time, but @gktown would be nothing without its readers

And Tomorrow I Become a Curator!

I truly appreciate each and every one of you. SO MUCH that we gaveaway SBD to 25 Fantastic Steemians!!!

In picking the winners, we had a very strict set of perimeters. They must be active in the Steemit Community and have some decent content. For each person I read through several posts, and it was very clear who the winners would be.


@sebastiaanhol @drewley @motowngold @exyle @arckrai @goldensun42 @azaan @yassine @rival @jaamaan123 @throughmyeyes @saper @aggroed @unipsycho @zenchess @looftee @steemitadventure @tuckfheman @venuspcs @helene @paradise-found @rmac @drumsta @bek

Thank you all for being fantastic in the community!

gift-made-surprise-loop-45238.png

Enter the Giveaway

  1. Comment with one sentence that captures the essence of your content.
  2. Everyone who comments gets a prize!
  3. Tell Your Friends!
  4. Follow me back <3

Last Post | All Posts | Next Post

Follow @gktown

Edit: I'm going to bed, but I will send gifts out to every new commenter in the morning!

Sort:  

Self reflection followed by messing up followed by learning and then followed by more self reflection.

I love it! Great to meet you @wetthebeak Followed <3

@gktown Sharing every valuable knowledge that I come across with my followers, both old and new. Followed to gain more insight!

Congrats on your achievement! Upvoted and following !

Nice to meet you, all the best! Following back

Nice to meet you to, thanks for the gift !

Excellent! congrats I wish you will rich upto1000 followers soon and once again hearty congratulation and keep it up........

I am hopeful as well. Thanks for the well wishes and good luck to you!

you're most welcome

And also thanks for giving me 0.001 SBD

Read my Technical analysis to get a sense of investment and trading.

Jimmy is one of the best, anyone reading should check him out for professional market advice! The best.

Thanks Sir for your compliment!!!

Congratulations, everyone seems to be having an awesome time on here. Makes me happy. Ok so ill go ahead and enter your contest, here is my sentence(quote to be specific):

“What use was time to those who'd soon achieve Digital Immortality?”
― Clyde DeSouza, Memories With Maya

Oooou I love it. Nice to meet you @ni55an Followed & sending your prize.

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @rafkimuhammad

Thanks for entering my giveaway!

I'm a super tiny minnow, but I'm swimming up stream very hard. There is....Guess what I made for dinner. Recipes with love. I am a painter oil on canvas.

I love it! That sounds really interesting. Followed & sending your gift ~

Hey, thanks so much! You rock.... Wow!

I post about volunteer computing, Gridcoin, outdoor adventures, photography, and science! Congratulations and good luck!

I've read some of your articles. Great stuff about gridcoin. I love the idea of putting computers to good use. Thanks for entering my giveaway. Followed & sending your gift ~

Very cool idea! wow!

Thanks bud! Tell all the minnows ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36