Romantic Shayari For Love💞💕 Season episode 1

in #steemit19 days ago

image.png

💞Peace is different from that sleep I am the one who wants to talk to you Comes later.!! ❣️🎉

💓My face looks like this just by looking at you blooms like you By being I get everything goes.! 💝

🥀This is how I feel just by looking at you That there is someone who is only mine.! 🌺

💐I will love you so much In the next life you and I will be there. Ask for it! 🌾

love in heart on lips We are sitting in agreement,
If you come and love me a little, Sitting with waiting eyes.

image.png

🌷🌷As long as there are stars in the sky, We will be yours and only yours. Sleep stealers ask why don't you sleep?🌺🌺

🌸🌸If there is so much concern, then why are we not there?🌻🌻

🌹🌹 I feel like hugging you and telling you, How restless it feels to live away from you..!! 🌸🌸

Come sometime as a cold We want to be sick in your arms

I don't know what love is, But it feels good to care about you…!

My heart beats with you, The yearning of my breath is because of you, I myself don't know what's in me, My everything is from you.

Ever since I met you, I remember you all the time, Stay safe always, I appeal to God for this.

🌿🌿🌺Your every action seems like love, A moment's separation seems like a long time, I had not thought about it before, now I have started thinking about it. I feel like you are needed in every moment of life…🍄🍁

image.png

I am also angry with you, There are thousands of complaints..!

Still❣️ I don't know why, I love you only.!❣️ Gile bhi❣️ hai tujhse Complaints are also thousand❣️ Why go again

❣️ I love you so much I will hug you tightly This is all I have to say, I am yours all my life Want to stay together.!

❣️ Seene se❣️ lagging to you bas That's all there is to say❣️ Mujhe❣️ zindgi bhar aapke hi Stay with me

❣️ There is one thing in my heart Today we will tell you, We don't want anything from you, Just want you.

❣️ One bat ❣️hai dil me Today we will tell you❣️ We don't want anything from you Bas tume chahate ❣️hai

image.png

I remembered the reason for my heart beating I remembered that little thing, now I remember it.

If I search, I will find someone. But who will love me like you?

For love🔸 dil dil ke For you, we for you And for us🔸 you..

I like your name Like someone with name🔸 May the morning be with someone beautiful With evening..

💕💞Please Follow me ✅🔥💞

💞💕please Vote me ✅💓💕

Thanks you for reading blog post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68