You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Entertainment

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy New Year! 2018 is likely to bring all kinds of innovations to Steemit. You have some great talent and I am sure people will pick up on that and follow what you are doing. Your goals are so much higher than mine. I am trying to build up my courage to post my first dtube video. I want to make a short clip of my commute to work on my motorcycle and set it to some Daft Punk music. I applaude your inspiring courage to create awesome content on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hey there! Make that video! Make it and post it! You have absolutely nothing to lose, and it sounds like a cool, artsy project! I know my goals are pretty lofty, but I'm tired of thinking small! I want this to go BIG! Now is the best time right? We are in beta phase and have so much opportunity to grow this awesome website! I can't wait to see you produce some content...I'll be keeping my eye out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36