[NSFW] New f* me pumps!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU for the warm welcome to OUR Introduction Post! Anita D. is back with a nice pair of shoes! ;-)



Being SteemIt's First Ever GIRLSGONEWILD is tough work! But, let's help her buy a new pair of shoes!




Standing in her f* me pumps Any Amy Winehouse fans?




MORE girls coming to GirlsGoneWild account shortly stay tune! :)

Sort:  

This girl is absolutely gorgeous. I guess given the popularity of the subreddit that girls enjoy the exhibitionism, so any tips are just icing on the cake?

Yes, exhibitionism is pretty big for some girls. Tips are just icing on the cake I bet ,but more importantly getting them in front of people is more important because yes they love people seeing them.

What's with the no face.

For privacy reason. Not all girls will have it.

No face is a killer.. lol

there will be others with faces I'm sure lol

What a great shoot! Love it! <3

Be my girlfried! ;)

Thanks Anita for doing it for the culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14