***FREE BEER***Actually giving back to SteemIt my homemade BEER i made with steem earnings***FREE BEER***

in #steemit8 years ago

I have been a Steemian for a couple of weeks now and I can made a couple houndreds of bucks over the past days.

So I decided to make one of my smaller dreams come true.

BREW MY OWN BEER!


So,2 days ago I went out,bought everything I would need and started looking for the best recipes.

Last night it came to life!

My own GOD DAMN BEER!

So I feel I have to give something back to the community

It's only fair.

So for every 100$ this posts makes I will actually send a bottle of my STEEMBEER!

And I mean it!I will physically mail one bottle of my beer to to random people who upvoted this post!

2 bottles if you are a whale!haha

anyways,i do  mean it and after a autogenerated selection of the winners (with proof)I will contact you for details.So depending where you are,in a few days you will be able to drink the first STEEMBEER.

I am in the process of creating steem logos for the bottles.

You can even save the bottle as a collective.



Now I cant promise you how this is going to be but I keep my fingers crossed!

Come on @ned & @dan I know you wanna try it!!!

Thanks for this opportunity STEEMIANS!


Sort:  

Dang, you had me hooked until "So for every 100$ this posts makes I will actually send a bottle of my STEEMBEER!"

It's a shame. :P

haha.saddly it costs a lot to send via mail.!hope you win it!ypvote and who knows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74