Just cant stop posting! steemgirl power!

in #steemit8 years ago

Toronto Blue JAYS!

I am a 12hour old Steemian girl and the STEEMdog killah!

i have posted mabe 4-5 things and earned less than a dollar.

But for some reason i cant seem to be able to leave my laptop, i have maybe 10 drafts for future posts.

i am writing down ideas,looking through my photos for new ideas!

i actually just asked help and bought my first STEEM on poloniex.

And i maybe 98 pounds (49 kilos) but i fuckin love food!



Of course the possibillity of making some cash is great but as you can see so far i ve made 0.9 dollars!yeah,that's a success story.

but so far it doesnt matter.

Who cares,(i do) if it is  actually worth your time.

i have spent like 10 hours straight researching Steem possibilities and i am excited.

Downtown Toronto!


My friends dont even believe i even made 1 dollar so far!they just dont!

I intent to keep posting(hoping quality and original content) so i can make more.

Nathan Phillips Square!

i hope you like my photos couse i got whole bunch of them and you gonna see them ALL!


haha,just joking,i really hope this will go well and that ill be here for a looong time.

SO guys,HAVE A GOOD ONE!

Sort:  

Cool, I hear Toronto is a great place. I'm probably moving there soon (nojoke)!

a girl steemit account ussually will have a lot of vote in no time....LOL

as you can see,it doesnt. :(

you are here just 14 hours :)

you've seen posts get dozens of likes in minutes.

Thanks a lot!a looooot more photos will come as i explained in the post!SHARE and UPVOTE!

By the way you also do not forget UPVOTE comments on your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66