You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTE (please) ... 10,000 STEEM for SteemitBloggers (Power House Creatives)

in #steemit5 years ago

Alright Quill, I voted for Steemitbloggers as has @azurejasper, you can stop harassing me now. You owe me, you bastard ... and I don't intend to collect. But you are still a pushy opinionated bastard.

That is what I like about steemit. Strong opinion and the respect and educated reasoning to engage in informed discussion. Creative, fun, amusing and interesting posts. I have follow many of the members of this group, some for a long while for these reasons too.
I cast my vote with confidence. Good luck team.

I have been a keen free writer, it has kept me engaged in steemit and I am so grateful to @mariannewest. Seeing the free write house show their support and get behind steemitbloggers today in there latest post makes it an easier choice, I'm also very proud of their generous spirit.

We are so very grateful for all of you who voted for us to try to get the 10K delegation. However, we are in last place and I believe that many of you belong to at least one or maybe more of the communities in the running.
So, we decided to ask those of you who haven't voted yet to support the @steemitbloggers instead - they might have a chance to win this thing.

You can see the post here.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-467-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wild-and-woolly

Sort:  

@girlbeforemirror,

Alright Quill, I voted for Steemitbloggers as has @azurejasper, you can stop harassing me now. You owe me, you bastard ... and I don't intend to collect. But you are still a pushy opinionated bastard.

And she's one of my BEST friends on Steemit. It's not easy being The Quill. :-)

Thanks Marg.

And, from Our House to Yours, thank you @mariannewest and all the Members of @freewritehouse.

Quill

You are the best!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54