You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a helping hand?...500SP DELEGATION coming your way

in #steemit5 years ago

Darn, I would have enjoyed contending with the Aussie accent ;) I like how the finger points at the end getting closer and closer. It made me want to do something, so I'm writing this nonsense comment.

Sort:  

😂 Yes, it's a very action-inspiring finger-point isn't it! Obviously it worked, on you at least, considering your comment...Which I don't find to be nonsense at all.

It hasn't been as empowering for others though considering not one person has asked for my 500SP delegation yet. They must all be asleep.

Ya might get a bit of Aussie accent in the near future...Planning to do a giveaway of an iconic Aussie product so will intro it with a video! ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure they will come. It does seem like periodically a large percentage of Steem sleeps all at once, despite different sides of the world.

I look forward to it. I love a good Australian accent. Come to think of it, I like pretty much every accent, except for a few American ones. New Jersey gag

🤣 I find the New Zealand accent...Challenging to tolerate. Going to make it interesting when I vacation there in October...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39