My very first Milestone as a new blogger : 100 Followers :)

in #steemit7 years ago

1r5z5w.jpg

I just recently hit the 100 follower barrier i have been hoping for my first week on the STEEMIT community,and to a newbie first time blogger , this is a achievement worth Celebrating :P

Thank you to everybody who has taken the time to give me a follow and occasionally a UP VOTE.
I have been interested in the crypto communities for a long while,and im not regreting the decision to join this big STEEM family!
A special shoutout to @jerrybanfield(hey jerry!! :) ) for his great videos on trading crypto currencies,and also the reason I joined STEEMIT.Please give him a follow for some great advice.

images.jpg

Some examples of daily blogs to expect from me:

*Anything crypto related:

My main interest is in the digital markets,so expect to see anything on this topic get resteemed or personally blogged by me.

*420:

I am not ashamed to admit that i smoke marijuana on a daily basis.I find everything news related to this topic very intersteting.

Funny memes:

Occasionally when im a little bored, i would upload a daily meme(meme of the day)and find myself scrolling through the funny memes found all over STEEMIT.

Personal:

This kind of blogs im still working on,currently i only have personal picture posts,but i would love to share some of my personal stories with the community.

Here are some links to some of my personal posts

Trading advice: https://steemit.com/news/@gingerninja/self-learned-quick-trading-tips-2017

Funny meme: https://steemit.com/meme/@gingerninja/steemmeme

Marijuana: https://steemit.com/marijuana/@gingerninja/weed-changed-society-for-good

If you found this post interesting,would you please leave a UP VOTE.If you are interested in seeing more posts from me, please give me a follow,I will return the favour ;)

Regards,
@gingerninja

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone! Looking forward to more content from you :)

You had me at "420" haha. Congrats mate- here's to hundreds more

Thanks man :) I knew I would catch somebodies attention :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19