Thank you Alpha!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170613-121211.png
Thank you Alpha for the return of funds this will be my third time lucky, thank you Lord for looking down on me and Steemit!

I should get an award for being a techno goof ball but I am having fun on here so I will persist. I love all the stories and to be able to see how you feel written in Black and White, is so uplifting to be part of such a special and worthwhile community.

May Steemit's root's grow into the New Tree of Life connecting Mankind in such a positive way.
LONG LIVE STEEM!
Love and Peace from the G 🕉😍

Just have to try again now, I am going to appologise before I start, just incase it goes a rye! I would love any helpful info from any kind soul?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97