You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 DETAILED Tips for Steemit Users Who Want To Get The Most Value From Their Steemit Experience!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for posting this. Most of the posts that advertise how to be successful on this site are just clickbaits. Your post actually explains the mechanics of the site and helps new people with pathways forward.

Would you be up for doing a follow up post on how to build a network of followers in the future?

Sort:  

Gladly but so far I haven't got that far with the Steemit platform (I am currently sitting at a whooping 13 followers!). That being said I just started actually doing posts on Steemit yesterday so I can't really complain, but with that said the gaining followers parts is still a bit unknown to me. Once I have a better grasp on the follower aspect I will try to circle back and do a post with some tips on that topic as that is actually a really good one to discuss! Anyways, glad you enjoyed it and thanks again for the kind words and follow up article idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50