Sort:  

Steem is just a small portion of my Income now, and I'm just saving almost all of it, hoping the price goes up. But I was smart enough to make hay while the sun was shinning and got a lot of my earnings out back in January, February, March, April. Enough for me to live on all year and part of next year too. With a 10 dollar SBD and 8 dollar steem, I knew it was too good to be true and wouldn't last forever. So I worked it and liquidated! I advised others to do the same.....and nobody listened to me! "It's going to go higher" they all said. I only wish I sold more!

Wow. Good investment decision there @world-travel-pro. I've been hoarding mine because I wanted the Steem Power but, to be honest, it's not got me very far.

It took me 8 months of pretty much full time slog to get to 1000 SP before the penny dropped that I wasn't going to be able to make an income by blogging.

The rest I've bought in dribs and drabs but I feel my Steemit days are coming to an end. Too much work for too little reward.

I'm making more on Steem Monsters (in theory) which is a huge surprise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64