You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder for Pacific Northwest U.S. Meet-up!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Aw. Have a wonderful time. I used to live in Seattle and if I was still there I'd definitely make the trip to Portland.

I went to my first meetup in London a couple of weeks ago and it's so much fun meeting people in person. If you can make it, make sure you go! 😊

Sort:  

So glad you were able to go to a meet-up in London!! You have lots of great content creators in the UK, I'm jealous and would have loved to be there!

Well never say never. Maybe you'll make it to the UK and I'll make to the Pacific Northwest. Wouldn't that be fun?! 😍

Yes, I like that idea very much :-))

I actually have family in the UK so it's not all that far fetched. If only they didn't have the quarantine for animals since I always bring my tiny dog traveling.

actually I just looked up current rules for entering the UK with a dog and it look like it's do-able providing I follow the rules which aren't too rigorous. One less obstacle :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43