You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Stop Steeming Even If the Market is Down

in #steemit6 years ago

One day, i plan on leaving my job to be a full time steemit user

Wouldn't that be brilliant @jbn. I'd like that in order for my partner to retire early but, so far, I can't see that happening.

But never say never! 😁

Even though you're busy, I hope life is good!

Sort:  

If we can just land 50,000 steem power, we might be able to do just that.. :p even self voting on our daily blog will pay the bills easily.. 😝

Exactly, @jbn. All it would take is a little delegation and we'd be off. I wonder how many accounts have 50,000 steem power just lying around and doing nothing.

It must be great to make a post and know every time you do you'll get double figures let alone the accounts that know they'll get triple figures.

I think I've only made double figures once and that was when some random person gave me a really big upvote. Well really big for me anyway. 😂

But, as I said, never say never. I once got a 200 DP delegation for a week from someone I didn't know. So it could happen! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44