You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEMIT Stepping Stones...

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking forward to reading through all these tomorrow. It's a bit late tonight.

Even so it was interesting to read your summaries. I noticed that you wrote the most posts 4 months ago which was your third month on Steemit I think. I'll be interested to see what's going on for me by the time I get to that point.

You've been here almost exactly 6 months longer than I have so I'm very encouraged by what you've achieved in that time as you make it look possible for me too. Or at least some of it!

I recorded my first 4 weeks here on a weekly basis and then switched to every month. My next update will be in about 3 weeks time and I'm excited to think about what I'll posting then.

Sort:  

Well, I hope you find it useful @gillianpearce - or at the least... amusing lol :D

Well now you've really piqued my interest @jaynie. Why would I find them amusing?! Tomorrow will tell! 😊

Hi .. @jaynie what if I want to join you become a friend here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65