You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALMOST WEEKEND!!!! Happy Thursday Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy Thursday @Jaynie. Taking care of the small stuff always feel good if we take the time to notice!

It's only through taking care of the small stuff that the big stuff gets done.

I'm in the middle of procrastinating about doing my accounts and tax return but yesterday, I sat myself down, and just did some small stuff towards it.

I found my archive box of accounts and brought it upstairs.
I found a organised my bank and credit card statements.
I opened my accounting program on my computer.

All small and manageable.

Now I'm ready to take some more steps today towards getting this very unfun task done!

Sort:  

Its a wonderful feeling to "get through" stuff like that and reach the "other side" hahahaha!

I'm finding Steemit helps a lot! Yesterday I did a bit of accounts, then spent time on Steemit, then a bit more accounts, then time on Steemit, pretty much all day. Worked like a dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67