Sort:  

Two weeks is a loooong time on Steemit. :) And a lot apparently happened with STEEM through December and into January. I really should have started in July of 2016, but even at the end of November of last year would have been good, too, for STEEM prices. :)

Yeah. I was going to say "shame you didn't join in July when you first hard about it" @glenalbrethsen but I didn't want to rub it in! 😂

It's okay. The more the merrier. The silver lining in all this is I've been told that things were even slower and not as user friendly as things are now (if that even seems possible), so I might have become frustrated and given up all together.

That's a nice positive spin @glenalbrethsen. Good for you! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24