You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 most popular posts by comment count in #category/tag - Give me your tags!

in #steemit6 years ago

It might be difficult to judge for me because, as I say, I have deliberately been trying to post when I see people on line but I definitely get lots of comments overnight.
I suspect it might be different when you're higher up the pecking order too because you will have more people automatically voting up your posts. 😊
Mine will also be skewed by curator. It has just upvoted a post from last night, for example, with a load of very small automatic votes following.
As Qurator only upvotes a small portion of my votes that's going to make a difference.
We shall see . . .

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44