You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Few Weeks Will See The Influx Of Developers/Organizations/Social Influencers etc. "Steemit Needs The Perfect Audience!" Also, See My Strategies And My Plans To Get Coins.ph On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

You are doing an amazing service for Steemit, and your friends!

I will be moving beyond my social circle soon to get the word out on other networks. Just getting Steemit on everyone’s radar is important enough. It will probably take repeated exposure of the brand and concept before the average person signs up.

Sort:  

Yes, it does take repeated exposure. it took me a measure of awareness before i eventually joined steemit though @stellabelle's post. Some people even get apprehensive about huge amounts underneath steemit posts unlike you would expect. in my case for instance, in more than a decade of trying different means to earn my first dime online, i never earned. even tsu.co where i was before steemit crumbled before it could. i ended up joining steemit because i was looking for a home. One upon which dreams are buildable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39