You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Yesterday saw a Mouth Watering, Staggering and Record Breaking 358,654 Transactions registered on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem is undervalued and still under the radar!

Mostly because it was unattractive to speculators earlier on.

It also seems like new accounts were severely waitlisted, until recently.

Sort:  

A friend made an account maybe 3-4 days ago and still don't have the account... I heard that it takes 7 days now to make an account on Steemit.

I believe I got an account created within one day, last I tried.

But I have heard other people complain about not getting through.

God knows how they decided things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26