You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: I am pleased to see that the Number of Daily Transactions registered on the Blockchain is sitting comfortably above 200k per Day..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

How many cryptos have any real utility yet? Steemit, even in beta, is crushing it!

Sort:  

Yes exactly - I am now only investing in crypto platforms that I can use myself and get value from. Steemit is awesome, as is Bitshares (I use the DEX for trading). I'm also testing StorJ, which is a real, working solution to secure cloud storage using crypto. Renting out your unused disk space is just awesome - it's the first crypto micropayment implementation I've found that is actually useful. The token is pumping nicely.

Used to be LTC, DODGE, BTC, PPC etc. but now there are thousands of tokens and most of them are garbage. The only way I've found to separate wheat from chaff is to actually use the tech the tokens represent. So far its BTC, STEEM, BTS, STORJ. Can't wait for EOS...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64