You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival of the Fittest

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm glad someone else said this. I saw that post and thought "Wait, What?" .. As someone who is honestly not here for the money (its true) I had the notion that results like that may likely run off actual original creative talent in frustration. Despite any backlash @flandude receives by speaking out here.. please note - I share your sentiment and you are not alone!

Sort:  

Haha yeah, it's a little ridiculous @giftedgaia . The platform is still in it's infancy and "recruitment" stages though, so I guess it makes sense for now... I think eventually it will turn into a "hotpocket" (<lol) for creativity and originality. Fingers crossed at least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69