You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide for the Absolute Steem Beginner by a literal Steem Baby (w/@carlgnash)

in #steemit6 years ago

The more I head through this learning curve on Steemit, the more I realize how fortunate I was to find the #openmic weekly challange. It has actually has given me a platform to begin an on-line presence in this community. I just thought I would mention that 'cuz I'm sure there are many Steemit users who feel the same way. btw I love that t-shirt. I think your sons gonna be a drummer. the "alien thing" is so zen... be the watchman watching the workman in the workplace.... you of course being the both the watchman and the worker. ok now I'm talking your ear off ...... I don't know if ya know this but you have a contagious smile. ;9)

Sort:  

Yeah #openmic is a great community, really supportive and helpful. And yeah, steep learning curve in general around Steem parts! Nice to see you in the #curation_links Curie Discord channel as well :)

I was once curied about 49 days ago, it was wonderful and now I get the pleasure of dropping a quality link every now and then and I have seen some them get accepted... it's a blast ;9)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48