You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate a minnow! Steem contest

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@mallorcaman I think that we all feel invisible most of the time. I would like to nominate one of my students @purplerain69 she is a very motivated writer and she is writing on steemit to buy herself a laptop. She is utterly motivated and to me, positivity brings you a long way!😁

Sort:  

Hey @giantbear I checked her link but its showing error This page doesn't exist. maybe you wrote it wrong :)

She is here: https://steemit.com/@purplerain96 and she's a very good writer!

And so I did. You would think that I have dyslexia!😂I swopped around the 9 and the 6! Thanks check her out. She is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50