Introduction

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Gee here!,

Today I'm exited to be joining in the Steemit and D-Tube community. My name is Gina Luardo 25yrs of age, single, living in a small town of Maramag,Bukidnon,philippines. The main focus of my channel are singing,dancing, and vlogging. This indicates song request, dance trending and traveling in some beautiful places.

Moving forward i'll be uploading my favorite music videos in my own cover as well as dance trends and photes of places where I visited.

I hope you join me along on this journey for my musics videos dance and vlogging content that will be posted here. Thank you very much for allowing me to join this exciting and growing community and taking time to read my introduction.

Sincerely,
Gee
20210606_144742.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19