Closed group of 100 steamians

in #steemit6 years ago

The idea here that i'm trying to build a 100 group for the following objects:
To create a mutual support for each other in order to rise our reputations.

  • each will follow the 99 other user.
  • each will upvote and comment the others posts.

It's a Win-Win deal and partnership here.

Anyone interested please comment below.

Sort:  

I had the same idea been talking about it with @allowisticartist and @unityeagle how everyone uses the word community but didn’t really feel like it,
For example, when someone makes a post and people show love by commenting and the one that made a post doesn’t reply back to anybody or when they have thousands of followers but are only following a dozen bots only.
This is going to be great !

would you help me and bring some other users to buitt our group ?

@ghyassine i'm interessted to join.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9601
helps look into it . still not to sure how it works but its helping my rep and upvotes. What was your plan ?

Hey Chris, thanks for reminding me I joined couple days ago and was waiting to power up
Forgot I was on steem followers lol
You have any advice on how I should use it

all i know is you have to upvote 5 posts daily on the website i have done it 2 days now and seems like im getting more upvotes on my posts.

I don’t get I’ve made posts but don’t know where to go on steem followers to let them know I made a post

its added to the lists they have at at steemfollower.com so others can upvote it . you have to go to the website login and upvote from the lists of post from other steem follower users after you upvote 5 to 10 post you get your most current post added to there lists . I get about 5 upvotes in return .

That’s where I’m lost I don’t know where to go to see other people’s posts
Don’t know if they having issues and page is down

click services and there should be a list of 2 things click the manual curation one that should pull up the list of posts to pick from .

you have to pick one i just always go with the new post tab

Interested. I have a 0.03 upvote value so I may upvote only quality articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71