You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Damage your Steemit Reputation at Light Speed, turn into a Cat and move to Planet Mars - A True Story

in #steemit7 years ago

And what hurts me is that he is from my country :(
I went through all the screenshots and read all of his comments, @kafkanarchy84 did right and we all should follow the same approach while dealing with these spammers!

Sort:  

Yes we should, I hope he serves as an example to other potential abusers. I am sure he does not represent your country in any form, you should not feel any sort of responsibility nor guilt. Steemit is a place where everyone is responsible for his own words and actions, also a place where people get together for the right causes that benefit the long term goals of our platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58