My First Steemit Non-Bot Trainees Batch - Some Creative People from Pakistan

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Everyone here is complaining about the bot spam, "F4F", "Upvote me and I upvote you", "Good Post", "Nice Post", and in fact, I read a comment "Very Nice Post" where the writer posted about his father's critical health condition and I was like 

And being a creative, good, humble, charming, amazing, awesome, great and beautiful person (Too much? Yeah, I know :D) I have decided to bring some people having the same qualities to this wonderful platform. Today, I'm going to introduce my first batch of trainees with you guys who are also creative, good, humble, charming, amazing, awesome, great and beautiful souls! 

I had a detailed session with them, explained how to do, what to do, when to do and most importantly "What Not To Do" on Steemit. 

So here they are: 


@beingnaveed

Hello every-steeming-one! This is Naveed steeming from Lahore, Pakistan. I've joined Steemit recently and it has been a good experience so far. I am a student of communication and journalism and hence, love to give voice to my opinions. My beat is critique on current affairs, local and global and popular trends on the social media. I like to write about my life too. I hope I will be able to contribute to this community in days to come. Keep steeming!


@danieldavid

Hi guys, I'm Daniel Sunil David. I work for a private firm as a Quality Assurance Manager. I  enjoy reading.The knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me has strengthened and changed my way of looking and understanding things and situations. When I was introduced to steemit through a friend I thought to myself that this is where I can explore and read about people's experiences and share mine. Bye for now and see you guys soon.


@drakamania

Hi guys! Syed Abdullah Tahir here  working as a trainer at LiveAdmins. I have a lot to share with the steem community and have a lot of various interests. From photography to gaming to technology blogging, there are a lot of things that I have my eyes on all the time and i'm looking forward to sharing my insight with all of you.


@jawadwaseem

A journalist by education and, prior to entering customer service industry, has been working as a web content developer for a prominent news channel. Currently working as the QA team lead in a customer service setup and simultaneously as a project manager for various desktop and web app development projects.
His interests lie mainly in S.T.E.M fields as well as automobiles, current affairs and e-learning. Those are the subjects he'd mainly be writing on and he's really excited about the opportunity that Steemit platform and its actively engaged community of readers and bloggers presents.


@jojo12

Hello. This is Talal. Currently, working as Customer service representative back here in Pakistan. I have studied computer science and law. I have almost 13 year experience in different fields of computer science which includes software development, graphics design, video postproduction, web design and development. I have also designed some linux, mikrotik based proxy servers and have worked on several cache development systems. 
So yeah, list is quite long but its my passion. Last but not least i am hardcore gamer. With me you will find guides and blogs exploring the areas of my passion. 
The idea of this block chain network was very unique to me at first but now i strongly believe that this amazing community is no doubt the future. Lets all make this better for everyone. Peace.


@komalirfan

Hi guys! I'm Komal Irfan. I'm just another person appreciating life and its beauty in all it's entirety! I love getting close to nature. I'm passionate about reading, writing (I aspire to be a blogger one day) and traveling. I believe all human beings are in a constant process of learning their entire lives and the reason I joined Steemit when I was introduced by my friend Ghulam Mujtaba is because I like to interact with ppl from all over the world and getting to know about their lessons and experiences and at the same time sharing my thoughts and views on different things!


@palwashabhatti

I'm Palwasha Bhatti, just completed my Bachelors in computer sciences last year and working as a live chat representative. I love making new friends everywhere I go, I look at things in and situations in a different way and always find escape to skip the emotional part. :P. I sometime hate things without any reason. I love technology and fascinated by how technology is taking over this world but on the other hand, I truly believe in humanity and I'm sure, no matter how far we go and how advance our technology gets, human relationships will always be the best thing in our lives. I cannot wait to write more about my experiences, technology and how human relations change our lives.


@zaidi

Hey guys.. I'm Fahad Zaidi. Working as an IT Project Manager at a software house. Always had a lot of interest in writing and when I was introduced by a friend to steemit.com, I thought this may very well be the platform I was looking for lately. I would be writing about life, sports, current affairs, corporate and tech related stuff. I hope my readers find my blogs and posts interesting. See ya soon :)


We all have a plan, we want to share our stories, want to listen your stories, interacting with people of different cultures and obviously in return, we will get 

We are coming! 

@ghulammujtaba

Sort:  

nice post :P ther's alot of people like that

There are many in the pipeline :P

Welcome to Steemit all lovely people🌠

Yes, they are, lovely and creative!

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ghulammujtaba from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

So happy to be part of this community! :)

Looks like you've got lots of serious talent here! Welcome to them all and wishing you all the best of success here at Steemit!!

Thank you @ghulammujtaba for introducing us to this wonderful platform :)

Now let us show the world what we have to share , good to see you here.
BTW, found your sexy pic from Facebook, looking young!

Thank you @ghulammujtaba for your support and introducing us to this versatile community...

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41