Steemit Reached 700,000 Members

in #steemit6 years ago

In a few minutes, Steemit membership will surpass 700,000 members. More than 21% of these members joined Steemit during the last month.

The growth rate has evidently accelerated and it will even increase in the next months.

I am not a technical analyst and I can’t really analyze the future of STEEM price, but I think the recent price increase is a good indication that the price will also go higher in the near future.

Sort:  

Well let's hope so Ghasem! I know at least BTC dropped a lot this morning, yet Steem firmly stands its ground! Let's see how it goes from here on!

I have also seen some heavyweight people from other social media joined this platform. Hope that steem blockchain keeps supporting this massive influx.

درسته آینده نزدیک ، ارزش همه ارز های مجازی میاد بالا

hey congratulations to all steemians great news I wish steemit will become largest social community in the upcoming future.thanks to share the success of steemit @ghasemkiani,upvoted and resteemed.

The more we use this platform, the higher its price is, it is evident good post.
725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9mYTZhOTY2OTQ5MGVjY2M2MjA2ZTFkNGFjYmQ2MDRlOC5qcGc=.jpg

I think so. The steem has a good future.

This trend will be continue to far ahead....

Good morning.. have missed your posts for few days now because of bandwidth issues saying I have to build my steem because is very low.. yes steemit is growing higher and am one of those who joined last month which is December and have been doing great since I came on board.

You are right and that is the truth even steem price will definitely increase in the future, because people are been introduced into Steemit platform daily and more are still coming in from different places and countries.

steemit will be best site near future..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95