Something at office helped me comeback on Steemit !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Everyone ,Hope everyone is doing good :)

Reason for not being able to use steemit

________________________________________________________

I was not able to use Steemit because i was asked to lead a team of 5 resources .I was responsible for training them about the work flow and basic understanding of the tools.

Leading a team and being active on steemit is not a big task but the catch here is that currently i am in night shift and the team which was given to me was asked to come in afternoon shift. so i used to login early to help the new team. I am okay to do so until i am getting recognition for my work ;-)

About my Team

3 girls are from Bangalore ,two boys 1 from Chennai and 1 is from Mussoorie(also called as "Queen of hills")

When you mingle with the team members then you get to know how rich the culture is of India. I was listening to their stories on
1)How they got placed in my company.
2)Who interviewed them.
3)What was it like when they got to know that they have cracked the interview.
4) Their educational qualifications.
5)About their family backgrounds.

When i was mingling with them ,One of them came to me and discussed about how many times he got rejected from all the different companies.He was like he got rejected 30 times before getting placed in an MNC.

He reminded me of my days of struggle.

Where you have to have belief on yourself and keep going.when i had got placed i was literally into tears because it was a moment of success and relief.I know there are many of us who wants to get into a job.
Don't loose the hope,sooner or later everything will be fine.Just keep trying. We shouldn't demotivate ourselves.Because getting selected or not is just like a lottery system.
In my case as well there were instances where i was confident of being cracking the interview but results were not in my favor. As a person sometimes you feel demotivated.
When all your friends are placed into good companies and you are the only one missing. you stop attending marriages and functions.You stop attending any outings.

and after going through all this when you get placed in a company which pays you more than all your friends.It makes you feel like a king of the jungle.Best feeling ever. Cant even describe in words. 


Moments like these push yourself to keep up the good work.While training the team there where instances where i slept only for 3-4 hours because i wanted to keep a close tab of what my friends on steemit are doing.

Apologies

____________________________________

i apologize my friends that i was not able to comment or up-vote your content and stories. 

Now as the process is streamlined and resources have understood what the work flow is. I would like to come back to my normal activities on steemit ;-)


***Cheers***


Regards
Shubham  


  


Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me...

Thanks for sharing

upvote and follow you..
give it back

Upped....welcome

I wish You success! You will succeed!!!

Congratulations @ggabru.swagg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ggabru.swagg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70