500 Followers!, Thank you so much :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone

I think that in the community it is not customary to appreciate this type of thing, or very few do it. Five hundred is not millions or thousands, but there are hundreds who follow and see my work and I am very grateful for that, so I want to share this image with you, it is not new, but I really like it and I hope that you too, thanks Steemit, thanks Utopian -io, thank you all.

I will continue to strive every day to create quality content. I also have to expand to other areas, I know, but sometimes the time is not enough to make it possible, so I'm slow, but I'm sure

1.png

Sort:  

Elicoll hah. 🥂. Btw, why your logo 96. 😂😂😂

Hahah, it's not a 96 but two letter G in lowercase, gg, I'll make a post about that.

🤣. Yeah. I know. But it really 96 type. 🤣

I think you should just accept it hehe hehe or you can read about numerology and what it is about :)

No, thats is infinity S (∞ S) 🤣🤣

hahah maybe...

¡Felicitaciones! :)

Thanks a lot :)

Congraaaattss ehehe

congratulations @ggabogarcia is only the beginning of thousands that we will continue your work =)

Wao, grandes palabras, muchas gracias bro :)

Muchas felicidades..!!! Es así, ver que cada día se une un seguidor más es prueba suficiente de que lo estás haciendo bien, tanto tú como yo sabemos que Utopian no es fácil y nos exige cada vez más. Un trabajo de calidad siempre será bien recompensado.

Bother, realmente me gusta es imagen jaja, así es compay la calidad es lo primero.

Felicitaciones amigo!! lento pero seguro dice el dicho, verás que más adelante todo el trabajo duro será recompensado. Un abrazo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62