You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the 169 authors I follow.

in #steemit8 years ago

I think you see a lot of crap because, for some reason, the more someone posts the more followers one gets. I don't understand it all exactly, I definitely am not following the people that post a paragraph of crap each post, but when I look at their followers it is much higher than mine.

Anyways, I will just keep on producing quality stuff in the hopes that people that appreciate interesting articles will continue to find me. Its a slow grind though. But you got yourself a new follower for this one. :)

Sort:  

Thanks :)
I just assume they've been here longer or brought a following from elsewhere.
Don't lose sleep over it, just do your best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59