You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I doing wrong, Tell me the truth I really wont cry... Much

in #steemit8 years ago

The only reason I am doing well is because of project @curie. I think otherwise you have to mingle and make friends with powerful people.

You can try seeing what the big guys upvote and create similar to try and get noticed. I haven't had a big post yet, but my stuff is solid for curie.

Sort:  

I have seen what the big guys vote on, Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency and everything I haven't got a clue about . I've never heard Of @curie?

Oh well, they are the curators. If you have under 60 rep and write amazing posts they have the power of the whales to upvote it. If they like my post they usually upvote me $20, they are the best!

I am glad your writing has been recognised, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62