GET A FREE STEEMIT T-SHIRT!!! @ getmesteeming.com !!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Get this free steemit t-shirt when you subscribe to getmesteeming.com's newsletter! Wait!! It gets better! You will get free steemit merch every month for the rest of your life when you subscribe to getmesteeming.com ! Amazing I know!!!! 

*YOU MUST HAVE A STEEMIT ACCOUNT VALUE OF AT LEAST $20 TO RECEIVE OUR MERCH*

What is getmesteeming?  Good question! "getmesteeming" is more then a newsletter about steemit. Not only do we update you with the latest steem-news! But we also inform our subscribers how they can expand their steemit audience. Getmesteeming is a movement within the community to encourage steemit's growth! Even if it takes wearing clothes stamped with a logo no one will recognize!  

getmesteeming.com is also accepting article submissions that we will send out in our newletters and will have topic-based-contest in the future with great payouts!! Follow us on twitter for daily updates twitter.com/getmesteeming. 

LETS GET YOU STEEMING!!!!

Disclaimer: getmesteeming.com does not sell steemit.com merchandise and does not reward the upvote of this post.

Sort:  

Are we supposed to get a confirmation link once we submit our info?

We will send confirmations. That is a good suggestion, thanks.

Wow, this is great and I subscribed your newsletter!
-upvoted this article and followed your blog here too

At the field "Mailing adress" I have to put in my street adress right?

Yes thats correct!

I might be naive not to suspect anything wrong about this, but I signed up for this - no risk, no fun ;)
I look forward to seeing how this will continue.

Hey guys, I ordered my my subscription about a month ago and have yet to receive my steemit shirt...Any word on the delivery date? Thank you! @getmesteeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59