You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You Consider Accumulating Steem Power?

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent adaptation of your prior article, I fully understand your concept now and totally agree with it. I try to post daily, sometimes though 'life just gets in the way'! However, I always find time to read as many posts as I can. If I read, I always comment as I feel the 'poster' should have some reward for their endeavors beyond financial gain. In this respect we both think alike. I have conversed with many people doing this, and feel I have made friends with a considerable number. I love Steemit, mostly for the interaction between like minded people, and I have learnt so much. Congratulations on a very interesting post. X

Sort:  

i am glead i can help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42