Germanlifestyle 1 Year Steemit Celebration...Thanks to all....1 Jahr Steemit... Danke an alle!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I received a great congratulation from @anniversary I did not even think about it. I am very happy about it and would like to thank my Steemit friends. I have really met a lot of great people from many countries. Steemit connects people all over the world. Steemit is unique.
To the next years in Steemit. Many thanks to all.
This is the link to congratulation from @anniversary

https://steemit.com/steemit/@anniversary/20171205t030020962z-celebration-post

Heute habe ich von @anniversary eine tolle Gratulation erhalten ich hatte selbst nicht daran gedacht.Ich freue mich sehr darüber und möchte meinen Steemit Freunden danken.Ich habe hier wirklich ganz viele tolle Menschen kennengelernt aus vielen Ländern.Steemit verbindet Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.Steemit ist einzigartig.
Auf die nächsten Jahre in Steemit.Herzlichen Dank an alle.
Das ist der link zur Gratulation von @anniversary

https://steemit.com/steemit/@anniversary/20171205t030020962z-celebration-post

Picture source
https://pixabay.com/de/feuerwerk-himmel-party-silvester-879461/

Sort:  

Yay!

Congratulations, dear! Your blog is a great contribution to Steemit and I hope to be a witness to your well-deserved success at Steemit. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you my dear .. I wish to meet a lot of great people and you are one of the wonderful people to makes steemit to a amazing place and community

Congratulations dear!!! It's a long time yet:) Wish you a lot of amazing years on Steemit. Stay positive and fun 😉😉😉😊

Thank you very much my dear...I wish you also a lot of sucess snd many years on Steemit..😊

wauuuu !!!!! congratulations dear friend !!!!!!!!!
Good thing you're celebrating your first year my friend @germanlifestyle
I wish you continue your success !!!!

Good morning my friend @jlufer ..Thank you very much...I wish you to same..you are value for the steemit community..

Ich gratuliere und wünsche dir, dass das nächste Steemit-Jahr noch viel erfolgreicher wird! :)

Herzlichen Dank mein Freund..wir alle werden das nächste Steemit Jahr erfolgreicher machen.Ich freue mich darauf.Nochmals vielen Dank.

Happy anniversary! Many more to come!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch und auf die nächsten begeisterten Jahre!

Dankeschön lieb von Dir...das wünsche ich Dir auch.

Congratulations @germanlifestyle! Your posts and photos are always beautiful and positive.

Thank you for your gladly words my dear.

Gratuliere zum einjährigen!!!
Und JAAA auf die nächsten Jahre!

Dankeschön Sabine lieb von Dir😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00