You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: You're No Less Important To The Steemit Community

in #steemit6 years ago

The most frustrating part for me here in steemit is that I never get many votes. I don't know what is wrong with my posts. But somehow I realized I'm still new in here. I need to have enough patience to make my reputations go bigger. I needvto work harder and harder. Make some blogs that will help other steemians to uplift they're selves. I admit that my very first reason that came up on my mind when I heard about steemit is to earn some money. As days goes by the votes on my every post has only have 1 vote -3 votes I was then frustrated. I was like having some negative thoughts not to continue steemit. And then the other day I just realized that I must not think about the votes, I should keep on posting. I should enjoy what I'm doing. Because if that's the case I know that each and everyone of us will not get frustrated even though they'll get little votes. That's what I'm doing right now.
Besides the interesting part here in steemit is that I can share all my works, my story, and my life. Steemit is my way to express and share my ideas.

Thank you @humanearl for this very very encouraging article for all the steemians, especially fot the newbies like me!
May God bless you more!
Keep inspiring others! 😊😇

Sort:  

I understand 100% and I know it is highly difficult. If you really love sharing your heart with people keep doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62