Steemit Review: A platform for information, knowledge, resource and above all else self expression.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-share.png

When I was first introduced to Steemit, I truly had no clue or conception what I was getting myself involved in. It surely was knew to me, but not the process of blogging. I was truly inspired by the content within and by the vast selections of blogs to read. Yet I will not lie when I state that I was taken back by how fast these blogs cycle. So much content being shared, so much thoughts being processed, so much expressions coming forth from the bloggers and content creators themselves. It is like a homemade soup full of love, feelings, emotions carefully crafted by a unique and ever growing community which has allowed it to simmer to the right temperature. We as visitors, bloggers and content creators are the fortunate souls who get to truly taste and consume the wonderful mental meal set before us by so many people across so many nations. When you grasp that notion of how many people you can reach. You truly come to terms that Steemit is truly a magical place, a never ending river of information.

Steemit to me as a user is an encyclopedia of resources, of wealth, of knowledge, of human interaction and feeling. It is a place where you can simply fill your mind with every aspect of life, technology and existence that you may desire. Within these very virtual walls of Steemit, you will something for everyone and that is the grand beauty of it. It is a place where everyone can expand their horizons and possibly share their feelings or knowledge with the world freely. Everyone who enters this domain comes for their own purpose, for their own agenda and that is okay. For some it is knowledge, for others rewards, and for few it is a soapbox to reach out to others who may need some words of encouragement in their lives at this present moment.

What you do on Steemit is solely up to you, what you get from it is your path, your choice, your decision. I will honestly state that I do not blog on Steemit for prizes, rewards or money, but rather for my own desire to share my thoughts with the world. In my heart spiritual value exceeds monetary value any day, so whatever comes forth is indeed a blessing and is greatly appreciated but not required or demanded.

In my most humble opinion, life is a beautiful thing as is, but Steemit takes it to another level for it is a place where you can be you, and where your words can carry forth your knowledge, emotions and feelings with those who so desire the read them.

Use Steemit, Share Steemit, Be Steemit because together as one we can make the impossible truly possible, With Steemit we can alter the very fabric of existence and touch the lives of people thousands of mile away. With a powerful tool as Steemit in your inventory, how do you not use it and be part of its growth?

I am forever blessed by Steemit, and even more so by the information and friendships I have found within.
AAAAAAAA+ Steemit Rocks!

Sort:  

Fantastic post! Very well done!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Blessings to you Mike, have the most amazing and wonderful weekend. God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66