Who are all the voters of your blogs?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

voterrr.jpg

Even i am very busy with my work i have started to be more active here on Steemit and it didn't take long till i notice as well some results that i am really proud of. I start to have more followers, my Reputation Level have increase and now is over 40, i receive more comments on my posts and i do have a lot of you wonderful people that are voting my posts.
For me every single person that interact with me on my blogs is very important. I always upvote each comment that i receive on my blogs and i always replay to each and every single one of them. If i can see the person name that is commenting well it is a little bit different when its coming to the voters!
My last 2 blogs receive a lot of votes and that makes me very happy!

Last two blogs.png

As you can see i receive over 60 votes to both of them and i really wanted to see who exactly voted my blogs so i can return the favor as well. If you ever wonder like me then for sure you reach this stage that i will show you below:

and_more.png

It is great that i can see some names but who are the rest of the 47? If you try to click on the number nothing happens so i start to take a look around and make a little "investigation" and i reach one amazing site created by @jesta called SteemStats! If you click on the name you will be redirected to the site!
First of all i would like to give a big thanks to @jesta for making this possible.
Once you are on the site all you have to do is type your username and a whole universe of information and stats will show regarding your account. The top of the application looks like this:
steem stats.png

As you can see you can find so much information and so many stats but going back to the topic of the blog after you reach this area all you have to do is click on the Incoming Votes which is a live feed of the users that have voted on content created by the selected accounts. You can display there: Comment Votes, Post Votes and Witness Votes.
Of course in my case i selected Post Votes and i found out all the persons that have upvoted my posts. The application is absolutely a gold mine regarding so much info so i strongly suggest you to use it!


As well you can take a look at:
A fairy tale place - Hellesylt (Norway) + Bonus - The first photo with me on Steemit!
My travels in an amazing place in Norway plus as a bonus i break the ice and i add my first photo with me here on Steemit!

Sometimes a photo is worth a thousand words!#1
My first photo project here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by georgemales from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks a lot for the visit and for the support!

Nice find bro. Indeed it's a goldmine for a stat junkie like me hahaha :P Keep the blogs comin'

I am really glad you like the application. When i first found it i was surprise by how much information and stats i can find use it. Of course i was looking for a way to see all my voters but now i am use it for other stats as well. I will add more blogs that for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48