Looking for a Steemit Podcast Co-Host. Great Way to Build Authority!

in #steemit8 years ago

Build your authority in the Steemit community while growing the userbase and earning extra Steem Dollars by joining me as a co-host in a Steemit-themed podcast I'm starting.

Hi guys, I'm starting a Steemit podcast. Here's your opportunity to join me as a permanent co-host, build your authority in the community and make some Steem Dollars.

Why a Podcast

(1) Speed-listen your way to a quick recap of the most important Steemit happenings from the past week.

(2) It's an easy way for newbies to learn about and maintain a connection with Steemit.

(3) Steemit folks can learn more about each other and the tech behind it all.

(4) For those participating in the podcast, it's a great way to build authority in the Steemit community - and thus gain more followers, readers, upvotes and Steem Dollars!

Requirements

To participate as a co-host, you'll need a good webcam, a very good mic (I can recommend a great one for $60 before the Purse discount) and broadband.

If you have previous podcasting or video streaming experience, feel comfortable speaking in public and are open to having good-natured conversations, that's a big plus.

You'd need to commit to 1 hour per week on a regular schedule. I'm looking right now for someone permanent. Later, I'll be looking for temporary co-hosts and folks to interview on a one-off or irregular basis.

I'm looking for 1-3 co-hosts to join me.

I'm willing to negotiate an equitable split of the podcast income with one or more permanent co-hosts.

Interested? Let's talk. Email [email protected] and please include a link to a video (or audio) of you speaking.

About Me

I'm George Donnelly, a science fiction author, libertarian blogger, unschooling single dad, liberty activist, freelance writer and INTJ.

Here are some videos I've recorded recently:

Interview with a Jury Rights Activist

The More Liberty Now Podcast

A Scripted Vlog

I know there are one or two other podcasts getting started and I'm interested in cooperating with you fine folks in one fashion or another.

Sort:  

Too busy to help co-host, but I'd love to pop in once in a while as a guest!

Yeah, me too. A session per week would be no problem.

Could you commit to a regular time tho every week? It sounded before like that wasn't your thing.

Once a week could be doable. Not daily though.

Hey George, I'd like to reach out and help with this :).

I'll send you everything in an e-mail as per-request. I predict we'll have excellent conversation synergy. The ENTP/INTJ dynamic usually generates some very entertaining material.

What a great idea, George! and you're right - digging the Libertarian vibe here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50