You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SBD GIVEAWAY..... Win 20 SBDS for doing.... anything! Part II

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @goldmatters. I am sure i am the last person to submit an entry for this noble venture.I wont call it a contest totally. It really exposes how people can be liberated from ecomonic downsides through purchase of jewelry as an investment, and not just as a fashion accessory.
I really apologise i was this late, but as a graphic designer, coming up with animations is not really a few days job. :), but i knew i had to come up with something. I am sure i beat the payout time:) Better late than never is what they say :)
I am inspired everyday by your commitment as an ambassador and i used that inspiration to fuel my production of those animations. Just hope the post and video represents what mene stands for. Thank you.
This is the link to my entry.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@georgechuks/my-entry-for-promoting-mene-and-incentive-to-purchasing-mene-investment-jewelry

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34